top of page

Azarias Tor - The history about the history maker.


This is not the beginning - this all started a long time ago, avery long time ago.

This is not the beginning. No, this all started a long time ago, a very long time ago. I am referring to my desire to write, to share and tell stories. English was my favourite subject at school, but the school was not my favourite school - a single sex school in Watford, where the creative arts were not particularly encouraged but the desire to write, to perform (I was also interested in drama, theatre, and acting), never left me, in spite of the many different occupations I have had over time, before returning to education as a mature student. On a performing arts course, the flame of desire to write was relit, and this is where the road to the development of Azarias Tor began. And this is where the website and the author blog begins.

bottom of page